Get Adobe Flash player

Gig Guide

 

 

We aim to keep this listing up to date and all details are accurate at the time of posting.

If you would like to book Rats In The Kitchen or require any further information please contact us at any time.
We hope to meet you at a show soon.

————————————————————————————————————————–

2018 April

Friday 6th April

The Lake at Barston,  West Midlands Golf Club

 

Saturday 7th April

The Range, Wood Farm, Broad  Lane, Essington, Wolverhampton, WV11 2RJ

 

Friday 13th April

Wilson Hall, Cradley Heath

 

Friday 27th Castle Bingo, Barnes Hill

 

Saturday 28th April

Butlins Skegness

————————————————————————————————————————–

2018 May

Saturday 5th May

The Seagull Bar, Brean, 01278 751244

 

Sunday 6th May

Hennessys  Bar, Digbeth, Birmingham

 

Saturday 12th May

The Glenbrook Inn, Dobbins Road, Barry Island

 

Friday 18th May

Pavillions

 

Saturday 19th May

Premier Suite, 40 Corporation Road, Audenshaw, Manchester, M34 5LP

 

Friday 25th May

Bramley Villagers, Broad Lane, Bramley, Leeds, LS13 2HF

 

Saturday 26th May

Yardley Wood Social Club, 118 School Road, Billesley, B14 4JR

 

Sunday 27th May

The Clumsy Swan, Yardley, Birmingham

————————————————————————————————————————–

2018 June

Friday 1st June

Oscott Club, Witton Lane, Erdington

 

Saturday 2nd June

The Tavern Brean

 

Saturday 9th June

Eastbourne Bandstand

 

Friday 15th June

Butlins Bognor Regis

 

Friday 29th June

Belfry Hotel, Lichfield Road, Wishaw, Sutton Coldfield, B76 9PR

 

Saturday 30th June

The White Hart,  158 High Street, Harlington, UB3 5DP

————————————————————————————————————————–

2018 July

Sunday 1st – Sunday 8th – Cruise – Ventura

 

Saturday 14th July

Barry Islands Sports and  Social Club

Reggae by the sea, tickets £10.00 each available from Karl Webb 07746514901 or via his facebook page, please in box him or from the club via paypal

 

Saturday 21st July

The Lake at Barston

 

Saturday 28th July

Broadwater Caravan Park, Fleetwood Road, Fleetwood,  Blackpool, FY7 8JX

————————————————————————————————————————–

2018 August

Saturday 4th August 

Windy Harbour

 

Saturday 11th August

The Seagull Bar, Brean

 

Saturday 18th August

Newton Hall Holiday Park, Staining Road, St Anne's, Blackpool, FY3 0AX

 

Saturday 25th August

Aberystwyth Big Festival, 12.30 stage

 

Sunday 26th August

The Beachcomber, Brean

 

Saturday 31st August

The Old Crown, Digbeth, Birmingham

————————————————————————————————————————–

2018 September

Saturday September 1st

Brean

 

Friday 7th September 

The Pavilions

 

Saturday 8th September

Westley Arms Hotel, Birmingham

 

Monday 10th September

Weymouth Pavilion Theatre

 

Saturday 15th September

The Cressex Club, High Wycombe

 

Friday 21st September

Lincolnshire Show Ground, LN2 2NA

 

Saturday 22nd September

Peggy Tub, Leeds

 

Friday 28th September

Oake Manor Golf Club, Somerset

 

Saturday 29th September

Pheasey Hub, Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 7HL

 

 

2018 October

Saturday 6th October

North Ormsby, WMC, Middlesborough

 

Friday 12th October

Canvass Club, Bournemouth

 

Saturday 13th October

The Range, Essington

 

Friday 19th October

Second City Lounge, Kingstanding, Birmingham

 

Saturday 20th October

RJs, Brean

 

Friday 26th October

The Lake at Barston

 

Saturday 27th October

Stopsley WMC, Luton

 

2018 November

2nd – 7th Caribbean Cruise – The Azura

 

Saturday 10th November

Greenlands Club, Preston

 

Friday 16th November

Coleshill Club

 

Saturday 17th November

Riverside Club, High Wycombe

 

23rd – 26th Cruise – The Ventura, Southampton to Southampton

 

Friday 30th November

The White Hart, Uxbridge

 

2018 December

Saturday 8th December

The Academy, Basingstoke

 

Friday 14th December 

The Land Rover Club, Solihull

 

Saturday 15 – 21  Caribbean Cruise – The Azura

22 – 27 – Caribbean Cruise – The Britannia

 

Friday 28th December

The Old Oscott, Great Barr

 

Monday 31st December

The Austin Sports and Social Club

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

venue_logos

Follow Rats In The Kitchen