Get Adobe Flash player

Gig Guide

 

 

We aim to keep this listing up to date and all details are accurate at the time of posting.

If you would like to book Rats In The Kitchen or require any further information please contact us at any time.
We hope to meet you at a show soon.

—————————————————————————————————————————–

2017 October

Saturday 28th October

Acklam Garden City Social Club, Middlesborough, TS5 

​——————————————————————————————————————————-

2017 November

Saturday 4th November

North Ormsby WMC, 66 Westbourne Grove, North Ormsby, Middlesborough, TS3 6EF,

contact​ 01642 277401

 

Thursday 9th November – Monday 13th November – Caribbean Cruise P&O

 

Saturday 18th November

The Academy, Unit One, Moniton Trading Estate, Basingstoke, RG22 5EE

 

Thursday 23rd November – Tuesday 28th November – Caribbean Cruise P&O

——————————————————————————————————————————-

2017 December

Friday 1st December

The White Hart, 158 High Street, Harlington, UB3 5DP

 

Saturday 2nd December ​

Riverside Club, High Wycombe, Bucks, contact 01494 448800

 

Friday 8th December

Birmingham City Football Club, St. Andrew's Stadium. B9 4RL, contact Jess 0121 202 5282

 

Saturday 9th December

The Austin Sports & Social Club, 30 Tessall Lane, Longbridge, B31 2SF, contact 0121 475 1641

 

Friday 15th December – Friday 22nd December – Caribbean Cruise, P&O

 

Saturday 23rd December

The Limes Country Lodge Hotel, Forshaw Heath Road, Earlswood, B94 5JZ

Contact 01564 703444

 

Friday 29th December

Oldscott WMC, Alridge Road, Great Barr, B44 8PE

——————————————————————————————————————————-

2018 January

Tuesday 2nd January – Monday 8th January – Caribbean Cruise, P&O

​——————————————————————————————————————————-

2018 February

Friday 23rd February

Walkley WMC Providence Road, Walkley, Sheffield, S6 5BW

——————————————————————————————————————————-

2018 March

Thursday 1st March – Friday 2nd March 

Sherlock Holmes Bar, Bahrain TBC

 

Friday 23rd March

Brean

 

Saturday 31st March

RJs, South Road, Burnham on Sea, TA8 2FR

——————————————————————————————————————————-

2018 April

 

Saturday 7th April

The Range, Wood Farm, Broad  Lane, Essington, Wolverhampton, WV11 2RJ

——————————————————————————————————————————-

2018 May

Saturday 5th May

The Seagull Bar, Brean, 01278 751244

 

Saturday 12th May

80's weekend at Brean

 

Friday 18th May

Pavillions

 

Saturday 19th May

Premier Suite, 40 Corporation Road, Audenshaw, Manchester, M34 5LP

 

Saturday 26th May

Yardley Wood Social Club, 118 School Road, Billesley, B14 4JR

——————————————————————————————————————————-

2018 June

Saturday 2nd June

The Tavern Brean

 

Sunday 10th June

The Bootleg Ball

 

Saturday 16th June

The Fox and Goose, Washwood Heath, Birmingham

 

Saturday 30th June

The White Hart,  158 High Street, Harlington, UB3 5DP

——————————————————————————————————————————-

2018 July

Sunday 1st – Sunday 8th – Cruise – Ventura

 

Saturday 21st July,  Stourbridge TBC

 

Saturday 28th July

Broadwater Caravan Park, Fleetwood Road, Fleetwood,  Blackpool, FY7 8JX

——————————————————————————————————————————-

2018 August

Saturday 4th August 

Windy Harboour

 

Saturday 11th August

The Seagull Bar, Brean

 

Saturday 18th August

Newton Hall Holiday Park, Staining Road, St Anne's, Blackpool, FY3 0AX

 

Sunday 26th August

The Beachcomber, Brean

 

Friday 31st August 

Whitby Pavillions Festival

——————————————————————————————————————————-

2018 September

Saturday September 1st

Brean

 

Saturday 8th September

Harborne WMC, Birmingham

 

Friday 21st September

Pavillions Moor Lane

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

venue_logos

Follow Rats In The Kitchen